WELCOME TO Xiamen Fine Stone Company Limited

E-MAIL´╝Üjiahuiju@xmfinestone.com

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

bg_contact.jpg

 

Betty YangJoey YeongBobbie
Tel0086-592-55570160086-592-55570530086-592-5556596
Mobile0086-159592128980086-180665679090086-18030393372
Skypebettystone80086-18066567909bobbiestone7
Email
betty@xmfinestone.comjoey@xmfinestone.combobbie@xmfinestone.com

 

 

KimberlySunny Wang

Cindy

Adeline
Tel0086-592-55566050086-592-55578330086-592-55563050086-592-5556596
Mobile0086-158592571140086-15853119387

0086-15980945845

0086-15860480079

Skypekimberly@stonehubs.comsunnywang577

cindy@xmfinestone.com

+86 15860480079
Emailkimberly@xmfinestone.comsunny@xmfinestone.com

cindy@xmfinestone.com

adeline@xmfinestone.com


Xiamen Fine Stone Company Limited

Tel:0086-592-5556305     Fax:0086-592-5755823

Email:Jiahuiju@xmfinestone.com     Web:http://www.xmfinestone.com./

Room 504-506, 5th Floor #598 Jiahe Road, Huli, Xiamen, Fujian Province, China